Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Anne Birgitte Hjelseth Kommunikasjonsrådgiver Anne.B.Hjelseth@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Anne.B.Hjelseth@nho.no
23088327
92429810
Bjarne Sørhus Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver bjarne.sorhus@nho.no Kommunikasjon
bjarne.sorhus@nho.no
23088444
41223323
Casper Lehland Prosjektmedarbeider casper.lehland@nho.no Kommunikasjon
casper.lehland@nho.no
90761844
90761844
Gizem Can Student gizem.can@nho.no Kommunikasjon
gizem.can@nho.no
96048579
Jan Atle Stang Kommunikasjonssjef jan.stang@nho.no Kommunikasjon
jan.stang@nho.no
90576419
90576419
Maria Einersen Student maria.einersen@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Marius Alexander Saasen Strand Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver marius.strand@nho.no Kommunikasjon
marius.strand@nho.no
23088385
93046932
Nicolai Heyerdahl Desksjef nicolai.heyerdahl@nho.no Kommunikasjon
nicolai.heyerdahl@nho.no
23088331
93468602
Peter Markovski Kommunikasjonsdirektør peter.markovski@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Ragnhild Aadland Høen Digital kommunikasjonsrådgiver ragnhild.aadland.hoen@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Tuva Gaarder Nordlie Kommunikasjonsrådgiver tuva.gaarder.nordlie@nho.no Kommunikasjon
tuva.gaarder.nordlie@nho.no
93668715
93668715
Unni Skjelnes Senior kommunikasjonsrådgiver unni.skjelnes@nho.no Kommunikasjon
unni.skjelnes@nho.no
23088351
41602717
Øyvind Lind-Fossen Informasjonssjef Oyvind.lind.fossen@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Oyvind.lind.fossen@nho.no
23088222
95241338