Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Aleksander Rød Advokat aleksander.rod@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
aleksander.rod@nho.no
23088368
98636928
Eirik Hognestad Advokat eirik.hognestad@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Fredrik Mohn Lian Advokatfullmektig fredrik.mohn.lian@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
fredrik.mohn.lian@nho.no
23088349
90859336
Heike Kristine Bentsen Advokat heike.kristine.bentsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
heike.kristine.bentsen@nho.no
23088643
99246145
Inger Unn Olsen Advokat inger.unn.olsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
inger.unn.olsen@nho.no
23088356
97620888
Joakim Augeli Karlsen Advokat joakim.augeli.karlsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
joakim.augeli.karlsen@nho.no
23088384
93843654
Kristin Mørkedal Advokat kristin.morkedal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Kristine Ringstad Vartdal Advokat kristine.vartdal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
kristine.vartdal@nho.no
23088383
90577028
Kurt Weltzien Advokat (H) kurt.weltzien@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Lars Fredrik Styren Advokat lars.fredrik.styren@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
lars.fredrik.styren@nho.no
23088388
41104321
Line Marlen Berg Karlsen Advokatsekretær line.karlsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
line.karlsen@nho.no
23088324
92690166
Margrethe Meder Avdelingsdirektør/Advokat (H) margrethe.meder@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
margrethe.meder@nho.no
23088405
91731919
Marianne Morkemo Advokatsekretær marianne.morkemo@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Silje Stadheim Almestrand Advokat silje.stadheim.almestrand@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Sven Bjørk Advokat sven.bjork@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
  1. 1
  2. 2
>