Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Aina Kristiansen Rådgiver aina.kristiansen@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
Aleksander Rød Advokat aleksander.rod@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Alf Åge Lønne Direktør alf.lonne@nho.no Strategi og stab
alf.lonne@nho.no
92236652
Anders Nordvoll Investeringsdirektør Anders.Nordvoll@nho.no Økonomi
Anders Paulsen Seniorrådgiver anders.paulsen@nho.no NHO Nordland
Andre Heibo-Tuverud Avdelingsdirektør andre.tuverud@nho.no Prosjektenhet Innovasjon og utvikling
Andreas Pihlstrøm Advokat andreas.pihlstrom@nho.no Næringsjus
Anita Heggedal Seniorrådgiver Anita.Heggedal@nho.no Lønn og tariff
Anita Torbergsen PA til administrerende direktør anita.torbergsen@nho.no Strategi og stab
Anna Ceselie Brustad Moe Seniorrådgiver anna.moe@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
anna.moe@nho.no
97104249
Anne Hovind Konsulent anne.hovind@nho.no Medlemssenteret
Anne Birgitte Hjelseth Kommunikasjonsrådgiver Anne.B.Hjelseth@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Anne Cecilie Bentsen Seniorrådgiver anne.cecilie.bentsen@nho.no Arbeidsliv
Anne Klepsland Simonsen Rådgiver anne.klepsland.simonsen@nho.no NHO Agder
Anne Louise Aartun Bye Seniorrådgiver anne.aartun.bye@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
>