Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Aina Kristiansen Rådgiver aina.kristiansen@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
Ann-Kristin Kristoffersen Rådgiver ann-kristin.kristoffersen@nho.no NHO Vestlandet
Elin Kaafjeld Seniorrådgiver Elin.Kaafjeld@nho.no NHO Buskerud
Ellen Klaussen Sekretær ellen.klaussen@nho.no NHO Arktis
Gerd Kjølstad Bedriftsrådgiver gerd.kjolstad@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Ivar Kristiansen Spesialrådgiver ivar.kristiansen@nho.no NHO Nordland
ivar.kristiansen@nho.no
99244895
99244895
Joakim Augeli Karlsen Advokat joakim.augeli.karlsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
joakim.augeli.karlsen@nho.no
23088384
93843654
Kari Minge Seniorrådgiver kari.minge@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
Katarina Sætersdal Seniorrådgiver Katarina.Satersdal@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Katarina.Satersdal@nho.no
23088348
93285787
Kate Hidle Advokat Kate.T.Hidle@nho.no NHO Rogaland
Kate.T.Hidle@nho.no
90735112
90735112
Kjersti Granaasen Rådgiver kjersti.granaasen@nho.no NHO Innlandet
kjersti.granaasen@nho.no
48052856
48052856
Knut Røste Leganger-Krogstad Controller knut.leganger-krogstad@nho.no Felles regnskap
Kristian Ilner Seniorrådgiver kristian.ilner@nho.no Kompetanse og innovasjon
kristian.ilner@nho.no
23088355
98607952
Kristin Günther Avdelingsleder HR-tjenester kristin.gunther@nho.no HR-tjenester
kristin.gunther@nho.no
23088416
92823414
Kristin Mørkedal Advokat kristin.morkedal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
  1. 1
  2. 2
>