Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Aina Kristiansen Rådgiver aina.kristiansen@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
Ann-Kristin Kristoffersen Rådgiver ann-kristin.kristoffersen@nho.no NHO Vestlandet
Elin Kaafjeld Seniorrådgiver Elin.Kaafjeld@nho.no NHO Buskerud
Ellen Klaussen Sekretær ellen.klaussen@nho.no NHO Arktis
Gerd Kjølstad Bedriftsrådgiver gerd.kjolstad@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Joakim Augeli Karlsen Advokat joakim.augeli.karlsen@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Jon Kristiansen Regiondirektør jon.kristiansen@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Kari Minge Seniorrådgiver kari.minge@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
Katarina Sætersdal Seniorrådgiver Katarina.Satersdal@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Kate Hidle Advokat Kate.T.Hidle@nho.no NHO Rogaland
Kjersti Granaasen Rådgiver kjersti.granaasen@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Kristian Ilner Seniorrådgiver kristian.ilner@nho.no Kompetanse og innovasjon
Kristin Günther Avdelingsleder HR-tjenester kristin.gunther@nho.no HR-tjenester
Kristin Mørkedal Advokat kristin.morkedal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Kristin Saga Regiondirektør kristin.saga@nho.no NHO Vestfold og Telemark
  1. 1
  2. 2
>