Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Anna Ceselie Brustad Moe Seniorrådgiver anna.moe@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
anna.moe@nho.no
97104249
Ellen Mulstad Advokat Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no
23088167
93046833
Henrik Munthe Forhandler/Advokat henrik.munthe@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
henrik.munthe@nho.no
23088249
95261914
Hilde Karoline Midsem Seniorrådgiver hilde.karoline.midsem@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Kari Minge Seniorrådgiver kari.minge@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
Kristin Mørkedal Advokat kristin.morkedal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Kristin Diserud Mildal Avdelingsdirektør kristin.diserud.mildal@nho.no Pensjon og forsikring
kristin.diserud.mildal@nho.no
23088175
92400103
Magnus Ruderaas Rådgiver magnus.ruderaas@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
magnus.ruderaas@nho.no
92842826
92842826
Maiken Prestmo Praktikant maiken.prestmo@nho.no NHO Brussel
Maiken Nilsen Stensaker Prosjektleder maiken.nilsen.stensaker@nho.no Nasjonalt program leverandørutvikling
Maj Hines Advokat maj.hines@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
maj.hines@nho.no
23088158
97085696
Margrethe Gjessing Seniorrådgiver margrethe.gjessing@nho.no NHO Buskerud
Margrethe Meder Avdelingsdirektør/Advokat (H) margrethe.meder@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
margrethe.meder@nho.no
23088405
91731919
Maria Einersen Student maria.einersen@nho.no Kommunikasjon
Marianne Morkemo Advokatsekretær marianne.morkemo@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
  1. 1
  2. 2
>