Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Anna Ceselie Brustad Moe Seniorrådgiver anna.moe@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
anna.moe@nho.no
97104249
Ellen Mulstad Advokat Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Henrik Munthe Forhandler/Advokat henrik.munthe@nho.no Lønn og tariff
Hilde Karoline Midsem Seniorrådgiver hilde.karoline.midsem@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Kari Minge Seniorrådgiver kari.minge@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
Kristin Mørkedal Advokat kristin.morkedal@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Kristine Lysö Mikkelsen Praktikant kristine.mikkelsen@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Kristin Diserud Mildal Avdelingsdirektør kristin.diserud.mildal@nho.no Pensjon og forsikring
Magnus Ruderaas Rådgiver magnus.ruderaas@nho.no Næringsutvikling i sør
Magnvor Lunåshaug Gründeransvarlig magnvor.lunashaug@nho.no Produkt
Maiken Nilsen Stensaker Prosjektleder maiken.nilsen.stensaker@nho.no Nasjonalt program leverandørutvikling
Maj Hines Advokat maj.hines@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
maj.hines@nho.no
97085696
Marcus Røstgård HR- og administrasjonsassistent marcus.rostgard@nho.no Organisasjon og BHT
Margrethe Gjessing Seniorrådgiver margrethe.gjessing@nho.no NHO Buskerud
Margrethe Meder Avdelingsdirektør/Advokat (H) margrethe.meder@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
>