Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Ella Hellwege HR-rådgiver ella.hellwege@nho.no HR-tjenester
ella.hellwege@nho.no
23088231
48356056
Ellen Klaussen Sekretær ellen.klaussen@nho.no NHO Arktis
Ellen Mulstad Advokat Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no
23088167
93046833
Emmelie Odberg Rosengren Seniorrådgiver emmelie.odberg.rosengren@nho.no NHO Brussel
Erik Lundeby Politisk rådgiver Erik.Lundeby@nho.no Myndighetskontakt
Erik.Lundeby@nho.no
23088256
90143262
Erika Steel Avdelingsdirektør Produkter erika.steel@nho.no Produkt
Fawzi Warsame Foredragsholder Europatimen fawzi.warsame@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Filip Ask von Ubisch Foredragsholder Europatimen filip.ubisch@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Fred Skagestad Utdanningsrådgiver Fred.Skagestad@nho.no NHO Agder
Fredrik Anspach Seniorrådgiver fredrik.anspach@nho.no Pensjon og forsikring
Fredrik Mohn Lian Advokatfullmektig fredrik.mohn.lian@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
fredrik.mohn.lian@nho.no
23088349
90859336
Frode Berntsen Advokat frode.berntsen@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Geir F. Høiby Direktør geir.hoiby@nho.no Finans og økonomi
geir.hoiby@nho.no
23088160
90595162
Gerd Kjølstad Bedriftsrådgiver gerd.kjolstad@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Gizem Can Student gizem.can@nho.no Kommunikasjon
gizem.can@nho.no
96048579
< 1
...
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
...
  1. 10
15 >