Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Elin Ous Rådgiver elin.ous@nho.no NHO Møre og Romsdal
elin.ous@nho.no
70101412
91595650
Elisabeth Svendsen Leder Medlemssenteret elisabeth.svendsen@nho.no Medlemssenteret
Elisabeth Lea Strøm Advokat Elisabeth.Lea.Strom@nho.no Lønn og tariff
Elisabeth M. Hessen Administrasjonskonsulent elisabeth.m.hessen@nox-fondet.no Næringslivets NOx-fond
Elise Reiten Heen Veileder NHOs Besøkssenter elise.reiten.heen@nho.no Marked og Event
Ella Hellwege HR-rådgiver ella.hellwege@nho.no HR-tjenester
Ellen Klaussen Sekretær ellen.klaussen@nho.no NHO Arktis
Ellen Mulstad Advokat Ellen.Mulstad@nho.no Samfunnsøkonomi
Elnar Remi Holmen Seniorrådgiver elnar.remi.holmen@nho.no NHO Nordland
Emmelie Odberg Rosengren Seniorrådgiver emmelie.odberg.rosengren@nho.no NHO Brussel
Erik Lundeby Seniorrådgiver Erik.Lundeby@nho.no Myndighetskontakt
Erika Steel Avdelingsdirektør Produkter erika.steel@nho.no Produkt
Fawzi Warsame Foredragsholder Europatimen fawzi.warsame@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Filip Ask von Ubisch Foredragsholder Europatimen filip.ubisch@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Fred Skagestad Utdanningsrådgiver Fred.Skagestad@nho.no NHO Agder
< 1
...
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
...
  1. 10
16 >