Ansatte og arbeidsområder

Navn Ansatt Tittel E-post Avdeling
Fredrik Mohn Lian Advokat fredrik.mohn.lian@nho.no NHOs advokattjenester
Frode Berntsen Advokat frode.berntsen@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Gerd Kjølstad Bedriftsrådgiver gerd.kjolstad@nho.no NHO Innlandet
Gjermund Løyning Avdelingsdirektør gjermund.loyning@nho.no Myndighetskontakt
Grete Karin Berg Fungerende regiondirektør Grete.k.Berg@nho.no NHO Buskerud
Gro Øien Advokat/forhandler gro.oien@nho.no Lønn og tariff
gro.oien@nho.no
99791348
Gunnar Nilssen Spesialrådgiver gunnar.nilssen@nho.no NHO Arktis
Gunnar Øye Controller Gunnar.Oye@nho.no Økonomi
Gørill Horrigmoe Prosjektleder gorill.horrigmoe@nho.no Nasjonalt program leverandørutvikling
Halvor E. Sigurdsen Fagleder næringsjus hes@nho.no Næringsjus
hes@nho.no
93063694
Hanne Falstad Seniorrådgiver hanne.falstad@nho.no NHO Trøndelag
Hanne Hægh Ryste Seniorrådgiver hanne.haegh.ryste@nho.no NHO Østfold
Harald Aas Prosjektleder harald.aas@nho.no Nasjonalt program leverandørutvikling
Harriet Solheim Hospitant harriet.solheim@nho.no Internasjonal avdeling
Hege Pflug Rådgiver hege.pflug@nho.no NHO Vestfold og Telemark
< 1
...
  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
...
  1. 10
16 >