Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Kjøita 6
KRISTIANSAND

Henvendelser

Telefon: 38 12 89 00
Telefaks: 38 02 13 42

Postadresse

Kjøita 6
4630 KRISTIANSAND

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

2018-2019
Jan Sigurd Otterlei

Styreleder

Investor

Kristiansands Skruefabrik og Mek. Verksted AS

jsigurdo@online.no
Telefon
90 10 11 63
Sidsel Pettersen

Nestleder

Daglig leder og partner

Innoventi AS

sidsel@innoventi.no
Telefon
91 35 10 71
Håvard Solum

Styremedlem

Hotelldirektør

Scandic Kristiansand Bystranda

Havard.solum@scandichotels.com
Telefon
41 55 06 46
Jon Syrtveit

Styremedlem

Regiondirektør Sør

Kruse Smith

jon.syrtveit@kruse-smith.no
Telefon
95 26 87 82
Heine Østby

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

3B Fibreglass AS

heine.ostby@3b-fibreglass.com
Telefon
47 24 26 06
Kristin Berthelsen

Styremedlem

Partner

Activepeople AS

kristin@activepeople.no
Telefon
91 89 43 05
Silje Holthe Lunder

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Gulldia

silje@gulldia.no
Telefon
93 02 87 00
Grethe Hindersland

Varamedlem

Elektrolyseleder

Alcoa

grethe.hindersland@alcoa.com
Telefon
91 77 35 87
Ann-Kari Heier

Varamedlem

Director Mooring and Loading Solutions

MacGregor

ann-kari.heier@macgregor.com
Telefon
91 82 72 86
Tom Cantero

Varamedlem

Managing Director

Air Products AS

cantert@airproducts.com
Telefon
41 51 42 66