Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Kjøita 6
KRISTIANSAND

Henvendelser

Telefon: 38 12 89 00
Telefaks: 38 02 13 42
E-post: clare.jortveit@nho.no

Postadresse

Kjøita 6
4630 KRISTIANSAND

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Lars Erik Torjussen

Styreleder

Administrerende direktør

Noroff AS

LarsErik.Torjussen@noroff.no
Telefon
90 51 23 30
Øyvind Boye

Nestleder

Administrerende direktør

Nymo AS

oyvind.boye@jjuc.no
Telefon
37 29 23 00
Toril Bøhler

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Trygg hjemme

toril@trygghjemme.no
Telefon
98 21 73 56
Jon Syrtveit

Styremedlem

Regiondirektør Sør

Kruse Smith

jon.syrtveit@kruse-smith.no
Telefon
95 26 87 82
Sigrid Hansen-Tangen

Styremedlem

HSE direktør

Saint Gobain

sigrid.hansen-tangen@saint-gobain.com
Telefon
92 44 49 88
Per Helge Gumpen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Gumpen Gruppen

per.helge.gumpen@moller.no
Telefon
90 02 33 18
Kristin Wallevik

Varamedlem

Administrerende direktør

Agderforskning

kristin.wallevik@agderforskning.no
Telefon
48 01 05 26
Heine Østby

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

3B Fibreglass AS

heine.ostby@3b-fibreglass.com
Telefon
47 24 26 06
Håvard Solum

Varamedlem

Hotelldirektør

Scandic Kristiansand Bystranda

Havard.solum@scandichotels.com
Telefon
41 55 06 46
Lisbeth Holen

Varamedlem

Regiondirektør

Adecco

lisbeth.holen@adecco.no
Telefon
40 01 10 17