Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Kreftingsgate 37
DRAMMEN

Henvendelser

Telefon: 32 24 67 80
Telefaks: 32 24 67 99
 

Postadresse

Postboks 281 Bragernes
3001 DRAMMEN

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret for NHO Buskerud 2016 - 2017
Haakon Tronrud

Styreleder

Konsernsjef

Tronrud Gruppen AS

haakon@tronrudgruppen.no
Telefon
90191313
Arne Riise

Nestleder

Adm.dir.

Strøm Gundersen AS

Arne.riise@stroemgundersen.no
Telefon
97 53 12 49
Lars Chr. Hilden

Styremedlem

Fabrikksjef

Mills AS Avd Drammen

lars.hilden@mills.no
Telefon
90826980
Andreas Smith-Erichsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Hemsedal Skistar AS

andreas.smitherichsen@skistar.com
Telefon
95 70 21 94
Per Håvard Kleven

Styremedlem

Devotk AS

phk@devotek.com
Telefon
93402265
Cecilie Laeskogen

Styremedlem

Hotelvertinne

Sundvolden Hotell AS

cl@sundvolden.no
Telefon
48180816
Geir Ivar Pettersen

Styremedlem

Adm.dir

Ingeniør Ivar Pettersen AS

geir.ivar@pettersen.no
Telefon
91189053
Willy Holdahl

Varamedlem

Direktør

GKN Aerospace Norway AS

willy.holdahl@gknaerospace.com
Telefon
92842663
Vegard Jelstad

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Krøderen Elektro AS

vj@eke.no
Telefon
92011706
Astrid Green

Varamedlem

Adm.dir.

BOOST Global Innovation AS

astrid@b-gi.no
Telefon
48177389
Betty-Karin Nørstebø

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Uvdal Maskinfabrikk AS

bkn@umf.no
Telefon
47887808
Lars H. Strøm

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

H Strøm AS

lars.strom@h-strom.no
Telefon
91386875