Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Kreftingsgate 37
DRAMMEN

Henvendelser

Telefon: 926 04 380
Telefaks: 32 24 67 99
 

Postadresse

Postboks 281 Bragernes
3001 DRAMMEN

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret for NHO Buskerud 2017 - 2018
Haakon Tronrud

Styreleder

Adm. dir

Tronrud Eiendom AS

haakon@tronrudeiendom.no
Telefon
90191313
Atrid Green

Nestleder

Adm.dir.

BOOST Global InnovationAS

astrid@b-gi.no
Telefon
481 77 389
Lars Chr. Hilden

Styremedlem

Fabrikksjef

Mills AS Avd Drammen

lars.hilden@mills.no
Telefon
90826980
Andreas Smith-Erichsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Hemsedal Skistar AS

andreas.smitherichsen@skistar.com
Telefon
95 70 21 94
Willy Holdahl

Styremedlem

Direktør

GKN Aerospace Norway AS

willy.holdahl@gknaerpspace.com
Telefon
92842663
Cecilie Laeskogen

Styremedlem

Hotelvertinne

Sundvolden Hotell AS

cl@sundvolden.no
Telefon
48180816
Geir Ivar Pettersen

Styremedlem

Adm.dir

Ingeniør Ivar Pettersen AS

geir.ivar@pettersen.no
Telefon
91189053
Fredrik Spanjor

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Hønefoss Vaktselskap

fredrik@honefoss-vaktselskap.no
Telefon
936 71 574
Vegard Jelstad

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Krøderen Elektro AS

vj@eke.no
Telefon
92011706
Ingrid Hillestad Medhus

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Nortura avd Gol

ingrid.hillestad.medhus@nortura.no
Telefon
415 01 714
Betty-Karin Nørstebø

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Uvdal Maskinfabrikk AS

bkn@umf.no
Telefon
47887808
Lars H. Strøm

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

H Strøm AS

lars.strom@h-strom.no
Telefon
91386875