Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Tollbugata 16
9811 VADSØ

Henvendelser

Telefon: 78 94 22 90
Telefaks: 78 94 22 99

Postadresse

Postboks 164
9811 VADSØ

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Finnmark 2015-2016
Tore Wæraas

Styreleder

Daglig leder

Sentrumsgården Alta AS

torew@trollnet.no
Telefon
915 51 781
Mona J. Saab

Daglig leder

Hasvik Hotel AS

monajsaab@gmail.com
Telefon
913 73 019
Kjell-Olaf Larsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Båtsfjordbruket AS

unn-berit@batsfjordbruket.no
Telefon
95 08 69 66
Rune Martinussen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Elkem Tana AS

rune.martinussen@elkem.no
Telefon
90 55 26 22
Wenche Stenvoll

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Frisk i Nord AS

wenche@friskinord.no
Telefon
971 19 089
Majken Holmgren

Nestleder

Daglig leder

Båtsfjord Reiseservice AS

majken@brb.as
Telefon
90 92 24 23
Guro Brandshaug

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Kirkenes Næringshage AS

gb@knh.no
Telefon
95 81 07 23
Fred Håkon Fiskebeck

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Fiskebeck Handverk AS

fred@fiskebeck.no
Telefon
90 16 21 12
Jens-Harald Jenssen

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Eltele AS

jens@eltele.no
Telefon
91 33 21 00
Astrid Nilsen

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Frisør'n AS

astridinilsen@yahoo.no
Telefon
78 92 80 15