Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Veiten 3
5807 BERGEN

Strandgata 16
FLORØ

Henvendelser

Telefon: 55 23 98 00
Telefaks: 55 23 98 01

Postadresse

Postboks 694 Sentrum
5807 BERGEN

Kart

Ansatte

Styret Hordaland

Bjarte J. Hordnes

Styreleder

Adm. direktør

Bodoni AS

bjarte@bodoni.no
Telefon
98 23 31 77
Kurt Andreassen

Nestleder

Adm. direktør

Coast Center Base

kra@coastcenterbase.no
Telefon
97701322
Sturle Bergaas

Styremedlem

Direktør

Statoil ASA

stube@statoil.com
Telefon
48 29 57 32
Olav Svendsen

Styremedlem

Konsernsjef

Bremnes Seashore

olav@seashore.no
Telefon
91 14 21 80
Aina Berg

Styremedlem

Adm.direktør

Uni Research AS

aina.berg@uni.no
Telefon
41 66 70 25
Linn Cecilie Moholt

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

Karsten Moholt AS

lcm@kmoas.no
Telefon
93 25 08 02
Olav Lægreid

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Spilde Entreprenør AS

olav@spilde.no
Telefon
41 63 02 92

Varamedlemmer Hordaland

Evy Merethe Lunde

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Capilli Frisør AS

evylunde@hotmail.com
Telefon
91 39 67 09
Vidar Riber

Varamedlem

Kraftverksjef

Statkraft

vidar.riber@statkraft.no
Telefon
90 12 15 42
Roger Harkestad

Varamedlem

Konsernsjef

Tide ASA

roger.harkestrad@tide.no
Telefon
41 61 91 97

Styret Sogn og Fjordane

Styret Sogn og Fjordane
Roy Sævik

Styreleiar

Norsk Bergsikring

roy@norskbergsikring.no
Telefon
98 24 48 84
Wenny Irene Hansen

Nestleiar

Visit Fjordkysten AS

wenny@fjordkysten.no
Telefon
91 14 98 68
Knut Arild Flatfjord

Styremedlem

GK Inneklima AS

knut-arild.flatjord@gk.no
Telefon
90 26 71 13
Merete Lunde

Styremedlem

Vestlandsforsking AS

ml@vestforsk.no
Telefon
99 60 76 78
Frode Lindvik

Styremedlem

Strukturplast AS

frode@strukturplast.no
Telefon
99 35 00 32
Ove Kjøllesdal

1. varamedlem

Eid Elektro AS

ove@eidelektro.no
Telefon
91 13 95 72
Ragnhild Fjærestad

2. varamedlem

Sogneprodukt AS

rf@sogneprodukt.no
Telefon
97 56 94 88
Turid Sande Beinnes

3. varamedlem

Sande Camping

post@sande-camping.no
Telefon
97 95 45 13