Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Bakerihjørnet 2. etg, Storgata 115 2390 MOELV           .

Henvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 80 00
Facebook: NHO Innlandet

Postadresse

Storgata 115
2390 MOELV

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Innlandet 2017
Frode Smevoll

Styreleder

Administrerende direktør

Euroskilt AS

frode.smevoll@euroskilt.no
Telefon
908 51 316
Leif Rune Skymoen

Nestleder

CEO

Curida AS

leif-rune.skymoen@curida.no
Telefon
99 64 94 19
Gunnar A Gundersen

Styremedlem

Næringspolitisk sjef

Glommen skog

gg@glommen.no
Telefon
90 18 47 59
Hilde Tveiten Døvre

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Valdres Næringshage

hilde@valdres-nhage.no
Telefon
900 18 681
Roar Øien

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Veikroer Drift AS

roar@frich.no
Telefon
928 56 443
Inger Kristin Dokken

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Dokken Bil AS

inge-d@online.no
Telefon
901 97 294
Fred Bakkejord

Varamedlem

Fabrikk direktør

Nortura SA

fred.bakkejord@nortura.no
Telefon
90 86 13 23
Idun Kristine Fridtun

Varamedlem

Finansdirektør

Hexagon Ragasco AS

idun.fridtun@hexagonragasco.com
Telefon
900 82 482
Anders Grønli

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Moelven Østerdalsbruket AS

anders.gronli@moelven.com
Telefon
+47 48 99 27 42
Kari Liberg Lindstad

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Honne Hotell og konferansesenter

kl@honne.no
Telefon
970 71 700