Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Mjøssenteret Nord,
Storgata 150
MOELV

Henvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 80 00
Facebook: NHO Innlandet

Postadresse

Mjøssenteret Nord
Storgt. 150
2390 MOELV

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Innlandet 2016
Frode Smevoll

Styreleder

Adm.dir.

Euroskilt AS

frode.smevoll@euroskilt.no
Telefon
908 51 316
Ottar Olden

Nestleder

Meierisjef

TINE Meieriet Brumunddal

ottar.olden@tine.no
Telefon
995 20 739
Trine Haug

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Abemanning

trine@abemanning.no
Telefon
995 81 208
Hilde Tveiten Døvre

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Valdres Næringshage

hilde@valdres-nhage.no
Telefon
900 18 681
Roar Øien

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Veikroer Drift AS

roar@frich.no
Telefon
928 56 443
Roger Kyseth

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Benteler Aluminium Systems Norway AS

roger.kyseth@benteler.com
Telefon
917 44 218
Leif Rune Skymoen

Varamedlem

CEO

Curida AS

leif-rune.skymoen@curida.no
Telefon
99 64 94 19
Idun Kristine Fridtun

Varamedlem

Finansdirektør

Hexagon Ragasco AS

idun.fridtun@hexagonragasco.com
Telefon
900 82 482
Anders Grønli

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Moelven Østerdalsbruket AS

anders.gronli@moelven.com
Telefon
+47 48 99 27 42
Inger Kristin Dokken

Varamedlem

Dokken Bil AS

inge-d@online.no
Telefon
901 97 294