Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Notenesgata 1
ÅLESUND

Henvendelser

Telefon: 70 10 14 00
Telefaks 70 10 14 01

Postadresse

Postboks 678 Sentrum
6001 ÅLESUND

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Møre og Romsdal 2016
Karl Inge Rekdal

Styreleder

Adm.dir.

Sykkylven Stål AS

karl.inge@sykkylvenstal.no
Telefon
91 31 53 84
Irene Mjelde

Nestleder

Daglig leder

Regatta AS

irene@regatta.no
Telefon
90 01 77 71
Victor Jensen

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Abyss Subsea AS

victor.jensen@abyss.no
Telefon
93 25 54 54
Harald A. Kalvøy

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

H2Ocean Services

harald@h2ocean.no
Telefon
90 75 64 03
Inger Marie Sperre

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Brødr. Sperre AS

inger@sperrefish.com
Telefon
92 40 39 32
Bente Lund Jacobsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Mørenot Aquaculture AS

bente.lund.jacobsen@morenot.no
Telefon
97 10 82 88
Toril Hovdenak

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Bussbygg AS

toril.hovdenak@bussbygg.no
Telefon
99 04 87 28
Kristoffer Jenssen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Prezioso Linjebygg AS

kristoffer.jenssen@lbo.no
Telefon
90 95 13 92
Jan Roger Bjerkestrand

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

GC Rieber Oils AS

jan.roger.bjerkestrand@gcrieber.no
Telefon
91 12 05 65
Odd Kåre Amundsgård

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Kleive Betongbygg AS

amundsgard@kleivebetong.no
Telefon
92 62 62 74