Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Sandgata 5 A
BODØ

Hendvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 80 00

Postadresse

Postboks 343
8001 BODØ

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Nordland
Arve Ulriksen

Styreleder

Adm.direktør

Mo Industripark AS

arve.ulriksen@mip.no
Telefon
95030319
Arne-Kjell Nyheim

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Skagen Hotel AS

arne-kjell@skagen-hotel.no
Telefon
91560313
Merete Nygaard Kristiansen

Nestleder

Kommersielle direktør

Nordlaks Produkter AS

mnk@nordlaks.no
Telefon
97518909
Inger Gunn Sande

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Nordnorsk Kommunikasjon

igs@nnkom.no
Telefon
97563905
Trine Stenvold

Styremedlem

HR-sjef

Nexans AS

trine.stenvold@nexans.com
Telefon
90 68 82 11
Roger Abrahamsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Ballstad Slip AS

ra@ballstad-slip.no
Telefon
97531545
Gunnar Moe

Styremedlem

Utviklingsdirektør

LNS AS

gunnar.moe@lns.no
Telefon
94 14 76 50
Ketil Skår

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Rørleggern Fauske AS

ketil@rorleggern-fauske.no
Telefon
90148468
Ann Pedersen

Varamedlem

Prosjektdirektør

LNS AS

ann.pedersen@lns.no
Telefon
97501219