Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Middelthuns gate 27
OSLO

Henvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 77 80

Postadresse

Postboks 7173 Majorstuen
0307 OSLO

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Oslo og Akershus 2015-2016
Nils Huseby

Styreleder

President

Institute for Energy Technology

nils.m.huseby@ife.no
Mona Juell

Nestleder

National Airfreight Director

Kuehne + Nagel

mona.juell@kuehne-nagel.com
Heine Aardalen

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

Jobz AS

heine.aardalen@jobz.no
Christine Grape

Styremedlem

grapechristine@gmail.com
Nina Torp Høisæter

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

Aberia Healthcare AS

nina@aberia.no
Anita Aasland

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Raumergården Hotel

anita.aasland@raumergarden.no
Frode Antonsen

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Betonmast Selvaagbygg AS

frode.antonsen@betonmast.no
Vegard Vik

Styremedlem

Økonomisjef

Kolonial.no AS

vegard@kolonial.no
Avtar S Jasser

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

CatalystOne Solutions AS

ajasser@catalystone.com
Are Lorentz

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Motorforum Asker og Bærum

are.lorentz@motorforum.no
Hanne Markussen Eek

Styremedlem

HR-sjef

Franzefoss Minerals AS

hanne.markussen.eek@kalk.no