Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Middelthuns gate 27
OSLO

Henvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 77 80

Postadresse

Postboks 7173 Majorstuen
0307 OSLO

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Oslo og Akershus 2015-2016
Nils Huseby

Styreleder

President

Institute for Energy Technology

nils.m.huseby@ife.no
Vegard Vik

nestleder

Økonomisjef

Kolonial.no

vegard@kolonial.no
Heine Aardalen

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

Jobz AS

heine.aardalen@jobz.no
Christine Grape

Styremedlem

grapechristine@gmail.com
Nina Torp Høisæter

Styremedlem

Adm. direktør

Aberia Healthcare AS

nina@aberia.no
Anita Aasland

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Raumergården Hotel

anita.aasland@raumergarden.no
Frode Antonsen

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Betonmast Selvaagbygg AS

frode.antonsen@betonmast.no
Fredrik Brodtkorb

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

fb@krabat.no
Atle Rønning

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Norgesbuss

aronning@norgesbuss.no
Merete Hagen Schill

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Stil Tekstil

merete@stil.no
Hanne Markussen Eek

Styremedlem

Organisasjonssjef

Franzefoss Minerals AS

hanne.markussen.eek@kalk.no