Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Inspiria Science Center
Bjørnstadveien 16
GRÅLUM

Henvendelser

Telefon: 23 08 80 00

Postadresse

Bjørnstadveien 16
1712 GRÅLUM

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Valgt på årsmøte 06.04.2016
Jon Karlsen

Styreleder

Adm.dir.

Glava AS

jon.karlsen@glava.no
Telefon
906 98 082
Tone Horvei Bredal

Nestleder

Kommunikasjonssjef

Borregaard AS

tone.horvei.bredal@borregaard.com
Telefon
924 67 711
Astrid Lier Rømuld

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Askim Frukt- og Bærpresseri

astrid@afb.no
Telefon
934 36 954
Morten Brønstad

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Bilbutikk1, Moss

mb@bilbutikk1.no
Telefon
950 72 706
Bjørn Viggo A. Nilsen

Styremedlem

Eier

Installatøren AS

bjorn@installatoren.as
Telefon
915 42 723
Ragnhild Larsen Ekeberg

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Stamina group AS

ragnhild.larsen.ekeberg@staminagroup.no
Telefon
483 07 867
Svein Arne Bergh

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Minibuss 24-7

svein.arne.bergh@nettbuss.no
Telefon
911 07 964
Thorfinn Hansen

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Infotjenester

thorfinn.hansen@infotjenester.no
Telefon
901 71 156
Knut Johansen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

eSmart Systems AS

knut.johansen@esmartsystems.com
Telefon
909 81 318
Gunn Salbuvik

Styremedlem

Hotelldirektør

Refsnes Gods

gunn.salbuvik@refsnesgods.no
Telefon
917 15 000