Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Haakon VIIs gate 8
STAVANGER

Henvendelser

Telefon: 51 84 13 00
Telefaks: 51 84 13 01
nho.rogaland@nho.no

Postadresse

Postboks 769 Sentrum
4004 STAVANGER

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Valgt på årsmøtet 2018
Bernt Arne Breistein

Styreleder

Adm. direktør

Sub Sea Services AS

B.Breistein@subseaservices.no
Telefon
95 20 79 96
Anne Siri Høiland

Nestleder

Direktør TINE Spesialprodukter

Tine SA

anne.siri.hoiland@tine.no
Telefon
911 03 672
Jan T. Narvestad

Styremedlem

Adm.direktør

Rosenberg WorleyParsons AS

jan.narvestad@worleyparsons.com
Telefon
915 56 628
Eirik Gundegjerde

Styremedlem

Konserndirektør

Lyse Energi AS

eirik.gundegjerde@lyse.no
Telefon
934 88 885
Jan Håvard Hatteland

Styremedlem

Regiondirektør

FREJA Transport & Logistics AS

haavard.hatteland@freja.com
Telefon
915 47 477
Steinar Hellestø

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Bertel O. Steen Rogaland AS

steinar.hellestoe@bos.no
Telefon
901 22 255
Hege Skogland Mokleiv

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Permanor AS

hege@permanor.no
Telefon
908 86 881
Helen Dreyer

Styremedlem

HR-direktør

Halliburton AS

Helen.dreyer@halliburton.com
Telefon
90 98 65 60
Sjur Risanger

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Risanger og Sønn AS

sjur@risanger-sonn.no
Telefon
982 56 325
Reidar Westre

Styremedlem

Direktør

Scandic Maritim

reidar.westre@hotelmaritim.no
Telefon
906 51 151