Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Strandgata 15
FLORØ

Henvendelser

Telefon: 57 75 21 00

Postadresse

Postboks 217
6901 FLORØ

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Sogn og Fjordane
Roy Sævik

Styreleiar

Norsk Bergsikring

roy@norskbergsikring.no
Telefon
98 24 48 84
Ellen Jensen

Nestleiar

Hellenes AS

ellen@hellenes.no
Telefon
97 17 69 68
Geir Gjørsvik

Styremedlem

Paneda AS

geir@paneda.no
Telefon
45 02 71 75
Merete Lunde

Styremedlem

Vestlandsforsking AS

ml@vestforsk.no
Telefon
99 60 76 78
Frode Lindvik

Styremedlem

Strukturplast AS

frode@strukturplast.no
Telefon
99 35 00 32
Wenny Irene Hansen

1. varamedlem

Visit Fjordkysten AS

wenny@fjordkysten.no
Telefon
91 14 98 68
Elin Beate Breidvik

2. varamedlem

Hotel Sognefjord

post@hotelsognefjord.no
Telefon
57 78 89 20
Henriette Hatling Skåden

3. varamedlem

PL Innvik Fruktlager BA

henriette@innvikfrukt.no
Telefon
46 94 91 08