Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Direktør Smidthsgt. 3
SKIEN

Henvendelser

Telefon: 35 90 51 00
Telefaks: 35 90 51 19
E-post: nho.telemark@nho.no

Postadresse

Direktør Smidthsgt. 3
3732 SKIEN

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Telemark
Jon Halvor Bamle

Styreleder

Ineos Norge AS

jon.halvor.bamle@ineos.com

Eva Brekka

Styremedlem

NC Spektrum

eva.brekka@nc-spectrum.no
Trygve Kristoffer Nilsssen

Styremedlem

Gatsoft AS

trygve.nilssen@gatsoft.no
Tom Knutsen  

Styremedlem

  Eka Chemicals Akzo Nobel

tom.knutsen@akzonobel.com
Knut Barland

Styremedlem

Skagerak Energi AS

knut.barland@skagerakenergi.no
Jan Arild Frønes Tveten

Styremedlem

Telemarksavisa

jan.arild.tveten@ta.no
Mette Stavrum-Tång 

Varamedlem

 Kebony

mst@kebony.com
Ingeborg Lindheim  

Varamedlem

Lindheim Ølkompani

post@olkompani.no
Merethe Olsen

Varamedlem

Telemark Ekspressbusstrafikk

merethe.olsen@telemarkbil.no

Delegerte

Delegerte til generalforsamling og representantskap
Jon Halvor Bamle

Representant

Ingunn Vik Launes

Vararepresentant

Valgkomite

Barbro Malmgren

leder

Bernt Dahle

Thor Oscar Bolstad