Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Bankgata 9/11
TROMSØ
Tollbugata 16
VADSØ

Hendvendelser

Telefon: se mobilnummer til ansatte
 

Postadresse

Postboks 448 Sentrum
9255 Tromsø

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Troms og Svalbard
Arianne Ubeda

Styreleder

Daglig leder

Lars Holm Shipping

au@holmshipping.no
Telefon
93 21 17 98
Nina Hjort

Nestleder

Adm.dir.

JM Hansen

'nina.hjort@jmhansen.no'
Telefon
77665500
Kurt Einar Holien

Styremedlem

Prosjektleder

Consto

Telefon
976 69 343
Anette Ekman

Styremedlem

Prosjektleder og Kvalitetsansvarlig

Kunnskapsparken Nord

anette@kupa.no
Telefon
48 24 20 23
Rita Karlsen

Styremedlem

Adm.dir

Brødrene Karlsen AS

mail@brkarlsen.no
Telefon
917 46 316
Øyvind Alapnes

Styremedlem

Adm.dir.

Clarion Hotel The Edge

'oyvind.alapnes@choice.no'
Telefon
911 32 044
Bård Meek-Hansen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Grovfjord Mekaniske Verksted

bard@gmv.no
Telefon
93 05 98 31
Terje Aunevik

1. varamedlem

Daglig leder

Pole Position

terje@pole-position.no
Telefon
90 10 00 32
Hilde Svenning

2. varamedlem

Daglig leder

Manoda

hilde.svenning@manoda.no
Telefon
909 72 216
Ronny Fyhn Hansen

3. varamedlem

Tine sentrallager Harstad

ronny.fyhn.hansen@tine.no
Telefon
91 38 29 29

Styret

Styret i NHO Finnmark
Tore Wæraas

Styreleder

Daglig leder

Sentrumsgården Alta AS

torew@trollnet.no
Telefon
915 51 781
Mona J. Saab

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Hasvik Hotel AS

monajsaab@gmail.com
Telefon
913 73 019
Kjell-Olaf Larsen

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Båtsfjordbruket AS

unn-berit@batsfjordbruket.no
Telefon
95 08 69 66
Fred Håkon Fiskebeck

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Fiskebeck Handverk AS

fred@fiskebeck.no
Telefon
90162112
Wenche Stenvoll

Styremedlem

Daglig leder

Frisk i Nord AS

wenche@friskinord.no
Telefon
971 19 089
Majken Holmgren

Nestleder

Daglig leder

Båtsfjord Reiseservice AS

majken@brb.as
Telefon
90 92 24 23
Guro Brandshaug

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Kirkenes Næringshage AS

gb@knh.no
Telefon
95 81 07 23

Jens-Harald Jenssen

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Eltele AS

jens@eltele.no
Telefon
91 33 21 00
Astrid Nilsen

Varamedlem

Daglig leder

Frisør'n AS

astridinilsen@yahoo.no
Telefon
78 92 80 15