Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Olav Tryggvasonsgate 24
TRONDHEIM

Henvendelser

E-post: nho.trondelag@nho.no

Postadresse

Olav Tryggvasonsgate 24
7011 TRONDHEIM

Kart

Ansatte

Styret

Styret i NHO Trøndelag 2015/2016
Karl Almås

Styreleder

Spesialrådgiver

SINTEF Fiskeri og havbruk AS

Karl.Almas@sintef.no
Telefon
930 59 485
Gunn Iren Berg Svendsen

Nestleder

Daglig leder

Jobzone Trondheim

gunn.iren@jobzone.no
Telefon
934 60 310
Linda Merethe Ramberg

Styremedlem

Reiselivsdirektør

Destinasjon Røros

lina.ramberg@rorosinfo.com
Telefon
928 03 694
Otto Østerlie

Styremedlem

Administrerende direktør

Vintervoll AS

otto.osterlie@vintervoll.no
Telefon
928 92 222
Marit Rolseth

Styremedlem

Konsernsjef

Tommen Gram AS

m.rolseth@tommen.no
Telefon
917 47 347
Alf Jostein Skjærvik

Styremedlem

Samfunnskontakt

SalMar ASA

ajs@salmar.no
Telefon
916 20 063
Berit Rian

1.varamedlem

Administrerende direktør

Næringsforeningen i Trondheimsregionen

berit@nitr.no
Telefon
950 31 885
Christian Stav

2. varamedlem

Konsernsjef

NTE

christian.stav@nte.no
Telefon
905 18 202
Lise Thun

3. varamedlem

Daglig leder

Mint Renhold

lise.thun@mintrenhold.no
Telefon
926 28 217