Aktuelt

Kontakt

Tom Knudsen

Regiondirektør

Tom.Knudsen@nho.no
Mobil
90830688
Henry Kristoffer Horne

Advokat

henry.horne@nho.no
Mobil
90043961
Nina C. Tennebekk

Advokat

nina.tennebekk@nho.no
Mobil
92837402
Mona Sandmo Nilsen

Rådgiver

msn@nho.no
Mobil
92834224
Wenche Salthella

Bransjesjef

wenche.salthella@nho.no
Mobil
92260009
Tore Andre Sines

Prosjektleder Nasjonalt program for leverandørutvikling

tore.andre.sines@nho.no
Telefon
91575450
Stine Monica Fjeldstad

Prosjektleder

stine.monica.fjeldstad@nho.no
Mobil
48313338
Inger Grete Strømme

Rådgiver

inger.g.stromme@nho.no
Mobil
91845591