NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Møre og Romsdal 2019-2020

 

Erik Espeset
Styreleder
Adm.dir.
Tafjord Kraft AS
E-post: erik.espeset@tafjord.no
Telefon: 90 52 00 33

Jan Roger Bjerkestrand
Nestleder
Adm.dir.
GC Rieber Oils AS AS
E-post: jan.roger.bjerkestrand@gcrieber.no
Telefon: 91 12 05 65

Sidsel Sæterøy
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Safepath AS
E-post: sidsel@safepath.no
Telefon: 99 15 54 47

Jannicke L. Mordal
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Luggen Hårstudio AS
E-post: jannicke@luggenmolde.no
Telefon: 99 09 08 94

Håvard Sætre
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Optimar AS
E-post: havard.satre@optimar.no
Telefon: 91 54 94 31

Sven Erik Moe
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Scandic Parken
E-post: sven.erik@parkenhotel.no
Telefon: 95 08 84 45

Tine Grytnes Laskerud
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Grytnes Entreprenør AS
E-post:  tine.grytnes@grytnes.as
Telefon: 97 53 92 34

Jan Endre Vartdal
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Vartdal Plastindustri AS
E-post: jan@vartdalplast.no
Telefon: 91 36 74 60

Ingebjørg Klausen
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
R&M Ship Interior AS
E-post: ingebjorg.klausen@rm-group.com
Telefon: 41 64 90 00