NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Trøndelag 2018-2019

Inge Røinaas Gran
Styreleder
Administrerende direktør
SINTEF Energi
E-post: Inge.R.Gran@sintef.no
Telefon: 930 37 742

Gunn Iren Berg Svendsen
Nestleder
Daglig leder
Jobzone Trøndelag
E-post: gunn.iren@jobzone.no
Telefon: 934 60 310

Otto Østerlie
Styremedlem
Administrerende direktør
Vintervoll AS
E-post: otto.osterlie@vintervoll.no
Telefon: 928 92 222

Berit Evjen
Styremedlem
Regiondirektør
Telenor Norge
E-post: Berit.Evjen@telenorinpli.no
Telefon: 93463504

Sten Solum
Styremeldem 
Konsernsjef
Franzefoss Minerals AS
E-post: sten.solum@kalk.no
Telefon: 90181051

Henriette Undrum
Styremedlem
VP New Energy Solutions/Research and Technology
Equinor 
E-post: hund@statoil.com
Telefon: 41559295

Anne Grete Eriksen
1. varamedlem
Daglig leder
Kysthotellet Rørvik AS
E-post: anne-grethe.eriksen@kysthotellet.no
Telefon: 95839177

Ørjan Kirkefjord
2. varamedlem
Administrerende direktør
Fara AS
E-post: orjan.kirkefjord@fara.no
Telefon: 95084730

Vibecke Bondø
3. varamedlem
Daglig leder
SalmoNor 
E-post: vibecke@salmonor.no
Telefon: 95129558