NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Vestfold og Telemark 2019-2020

Knut Barland
Styreleder
Adm. direktør
Skagerak Energi AS
E-post: Knut.Barland@skagerakenergi.no
Telefon: 911 13048

Lars Fredrik Bakke
Nestleder
Excecutive Vice President
Wood Group Mustang Norway AS
E-post: lars.fredrik.bakke@woodgroup.no
Telefon: 95 25 82 90

Stig Lindahl
Styremedlem
Finanssjef
Torp Sandefjord Lufthavn
E-post: stig.lindahl@torp.no
Telefon: 97 18 66 01

Ellen Flø Skagen
Styremedlem
Informasjonssjef
Nortura
E-post: ellen.flo.skagen@nortura.no
Telefon: 92 81 02 88

Britt Røed Lohne
Styremedlem
Daglig leder 
Cubes Construction AS
E-post: lohnebritta@gmail.com
Telefon: 99 45 45 00

Merethe Olsen
Styremedlem
Adm. direktør
NOR-WAY Bussekspress
E-post: merethe@nor-way.no
Telefon: 993 62605

Ingeborg Lindheim
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Lindheim Ølkompani
E-post: post@olkompani.no
Telefon: 911 45980

David Verdu
Styremedlem
Direktør
Rec Group
E-post: david.verdu@recgroup.no
Telefon: 993 62605

Geir Helge Espedalen
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Dyrsku'n Arrangement AS
E-post: geir.helge@dyrskun.no
Telefon: 906 51011

Jorunn Ekornåsvåg
Styremedlem
Regiondirektør Regions SørØst
Manpower
E-post: jorunn.ekornasvag@manpower.no
Telefon: 916 34716