NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Innlandet 2018-2019

Idun Fridtun
Styreleder
CFO
Hexagon Ragasco AS
E-post: idun.fridtun@hexagonragasco.com
Telefon: 900 82 482

Leif Rune Skymoen
Nestleder
CEO
Curida AS
E-post: leif-rune.skymoen@curida.no
Telefon: 99 64 94 19

Gunnar A Gundersen
Styremedlem
Næringspolitisk sjef
Glommen skog
E-post: gg@glommen.no
Telefon: 90 18 47 59

Hilde Tveiten Døvre
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Valdres Næringshage
E-post: hilde@valdres-nhage.no
Telefon: 900 18 681

Kari Liberg Lindstad
Styremedlem
Hotelldirektør
Wood Hotel – Frich’s Hotel & Spiseri Brumunddal AS
E-post: kari@frich.no
Telefon: 970 71 700

Inger Kristin Dokken
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Dokken Bil AS
E-post: inge-d@online.no
Telefon: 901 97 294

Fred Bakkejord
Varamedlem
Fabrikk direktør
Nortura SA
E-post: fred.bakkejord@nortura.no
Telefon: 90 86 13 23

Svein Terje Strandlie
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Sintef Manufacturing AS
E-post: svein.terje.strandlie@sintef.no
Telefon: 901 01 340

Anders Grønli
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Moelven Østerdalsbruket AS
E-post: anders.gronli@moelven.com
Telefon: +47 48 99 27 42

Silje Jørgensen
Varamedlem
Direktør
Grand Gjøvik AS
E-post: silje.jorgensen@choice.no
Telefon: 611 40 000