Styret i NHO Innlandet

Idun Fridtun
Styreleder
CFO
Hexagon Ragasco AS
E-post: idun.fridtun@hexagonragasco.com
Telefon: 900 82 482

Gudrun Sanaker Lohne
Nestleder
Daglig leder
SkiStar Norge AS
E-post: gsl@skistar.com
Telefon: 481 51 822

Leif Rune Skymoen
Styremedlem
CEO
Curida AS
E-post: leif-rune.skymoen@curida.no
Telefon: 99 64 94 19

Gunnar A Gundersen
Styremedlem
Næringspolitisk sjef
Glommen skog
E-post: gg@glommen-mjosen.no
Telefon: 90 18 47 59

Sissel Opshaug
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Primar AS
E-post: sissel@primar-mat.no
Telefon: 958 93 640

Hilde Tveiten Døvre
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Valdres Næringshage
E-post: hilde@valdres-nhage.no
Telefon: 900 18 681

Luisa Fernanda Arango Medina
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Tag Design AS
E-post: luisa@tagdesign.no
Telefon: 97 57 99 82

Anders Grønli
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Moelven Østerdalsbruket AS
E-post: anders.gronli@moelven.com
Telefon: +47 48 99 27 42

Silje Flatmoen
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Hev Ringebu AS
E-post: silje@hevringebu.no
Telefon: 482 31 736

Jon Tølløfsrud Hulberg
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Husfliden Lillehammer AS
E-post: jon@husflidenlillehammer.no
Telefon: 95 96 26 37