NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Rogaland

Bernt Arne Breistein
Styreleder
Adm. direktør
Sub Sea Services AS
E-post: B.Breistein@subseaservices.no
Telefon: 95 20 79 96

Hege Skogland Mokleiv
Nestleder
Daglig leder
Permanor AS
E-post: hege@permanor.no
Telefon: 908 86 881

Jan T. Narvestad
Styremedlem
Konsernsjef
Rosenberg WorleyParsons AS
E-post: jan.narvestad@worleyparsons.com
Telefon: 915 56 628

Ove Otterbech Jølbo
Styremedlem
Konserndirektør
Lyse AS
E-post: ove.jolbo@lyse.no
Telefon: 934 88 135

Cathrine Ogne
Styremedlem
Adm. direktør
Logitrans AS
E-post: cathrine.ogne@logitrans.no
Telefon: 975 24 910

Per Inge Ree
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Byggelaget Time AS
E-post: per.inge@byggelaget.no
Telefon: 934 48 151

Kristin Flornes
Styremedlem
Konsendirektør teknologi
Norce AS
E-post: krfl@norceresearch.no
Telefon: 957 85 363

Astrid Huglen
Styremedlem
VP Improvement & Integration
Vår Energi AS
E-post: astrid.huglen@varenergi.no
Telefon: 993 72 998

Reidar Westre
Styremedlem
Adm.direktør
Caiano Hotelldrift
E-post: reidar.westre@hotelmaritim.no
Telefon: 906 51 151

Per Harald Vabø
Styremedlem
Adm. direktør
Felleskjøpet Rogaland Agder SA
E-post: per.h.vabo@fkra.no
Telefon: 908 29 444