Styret i NHO Trøndelag 2022 - 2023

Inge Røinaas Gran
Styreleder
Administrerende direktør
SINTEF Energi
E-post: Inge.R.Gran@sintef.no
Telefon: 930 37 742

Berit Evjen
Nestleder
Regiondirektør
Telenor Norge
E-post: Berit.Evjen@telenor.no
Telefon: 93463504

Tone Danielsen
Styremedlem
Dagling leder
Norsk helseinformatikk
E-post: tone@nhi.no
Telefon: 46629173

Anne Grete Eriksen
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Kysthotellet Rørvik AS
E-post: anne-grethe.eriksen@kysthotellet.no
Telefon: 95839177

Kent Hugo Høgås
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Næringsbygg AS
kenthugo@naeringsbygg.no
Telefon: 92609595

Benedicte Brubakken
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Blått kompetansesenter
Epost: benedicte@bksnorge.no
Telefon: 91897539

Ottar Tollan
1. varamedlem
Site manager
Flokk AS
Epost: ottar.tollan@flokk.com
Telefon: 90920343

Mikal Langseth
2. varamedlem
Daglig leder
Selbuhus AS
Epost: mikal.langseth@selbuhus.no
Telefon: 95847304

Vidar Andersen
3. varamedlem
Regiondirektør
REMA 1000 Norge AS
Epost: vidar.andersen@rema.no
Telefon: 91748153