NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Nordland 2019 - 2021

Espen Haaland
Styreleder
Konsernsjef
Haaland AS
E-post: espen.haaland@haaland.no
Telefon: 92013500

Merete Nygaard Kristiansen
Nestleder
Kommersielle direktør
Nordlaks Produkter AS
E-post: mnk@nordlaks.no
Telefon: 97518909

Inger Gunn Sande
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Nordnorsk Kommunikasjon
E-post: igs@nnkom.no
Telefon: 97563905

Trine Nøvik
Styremedlem
Viseadm. direktør
Stadssalg AS
E-post: trine@stadssalg.no
Telefon: 95211609

Espen Lund
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Agenda AS
E-post: espenl@dinagenda.no
Telefon: 99616881

Gunnar Moe
Styremedlem
Adm. direktør
Rana Gruber AS
E-post: gunnar.moe@ranagruber.no
Telefon: 94147650

Ketil Skår
Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Rørleggern Fauske AS
E-post: ketil@rorleggern-fauske.no
Telefon: 90148468

Caroline Gjestemoen
Varamedlem
Regiondirektør
ISS Facility Services AS
E-post: caroline.gjestemoen@no.issworld.com
Telefon: 40012395

Odd Langvatn
Varamedlem
Adm. direktør
Widerøe Internett AS
E-post: odd.langvatn@wias.no
Telefon: 98901235

Kjersti Tønnesen Busch
Varamedlem
Daglig leder
SALT Lofoten AS
E-post: kjersti@salt.nu
Telefon: 97133501