Styret i NHO Vestland

Styremedlemmer:

Aina M. Berg

Styreleder
Konserndirektør Energi
NORCE
E-post: aibe@norceresearch.no 
Telefon: 41 66 70 25

Erik Osland

Nestleder
Eier og daglig leder
Osland Havbruk
E-post: osland@osland.no
Telefon: 975 51 707

Trygve Solaas

Styremedlem
Verftsdirektør
Westcon Yards Florø
E-post: trygve.solaas@westcon.no
Telefon: 57 74 68 00

Nils Aslak Huus

Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Firda Billag AD
E-post: 57 72 50 00
Telefon: nils@firda-billag.no

Sølvi Solmunde

Styremedlem
Direktør
Clarion Hotel Admiral AS
E-post: solvi.solmunde@choice.no
Telefon: 911 43 619

Silje Skaar Sunde

Styremedlem
Leder strategi og bærekraft
Eviny
E-post: 95 25 39 03
Telefon: silje.sunde@eviny.no

Jakob Særsten

Styremedlem
Adm. dir
LOS Gruppen 
E-post: jakob.sersten@los-gruppen.no
Telefon: 48 16 21 11

Lisbeth Nærø

Styremedlem
Adm. dir
Fana Sparebank
E-post: lisbet.nero@fanasparebank.no
Telefon: 952 65 960

Varamedlemmer

1. Linda Hovland 

Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Framtidsfylket AS 
E-post: linda@framtidsfylket.no
Telefon: 99 01 7 8 52

2. Erik Erdal 

Varamedlem
SVP 
Aker Solutions AS 
E-post: erik.erdal@akersolutions.com
Telefon: 913 33 887

3. Tone Wåge

Varamedlem
Distriktsjef
PostNor AS
E-post: tone.wage@tide.no
Telefon: 91 58 14 45

4. Knut Løvdal Stauri

Varamedlem
Adm. dir
HS Bygg AS
E-post: knut.stauri@hs-bygg.no
Telefon: 906 63 076