NHO

Innhold

Styret i NHO Vestlandet

Styremedlemmer:

Bjarte J. Hordnes

Styreleder
Adm. direktør
Bodoni AS
E-post: bjarte@bodoni.no
Telefon: 98 23 31 77

Knut Arild Flatjord

Nestleder
Daglig leder
GK Inneklima AS
E-post: knut-arild.flatjord@gk.no
Telefon: 90 26 71 12

Kurt Andreassen

Styremedlem
Coast Center Base
E-post: kra@coastcenterbase.no
Telefon: 97 70 13 22

Olav Svendsen

Styremedlem
Konsernsjef
Bremnes Seashore
E-post: olav@seashore.no
Telefon: 91 14 21 80

Bente Valland

Styremedlem
Personalsjef
Rema Distribusjon AS
E-post: bente.valland@rema.no
Telefon: 55 39 47 00

Linda Hovland 

Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Framtidsfylket AS 
E-post: linda@framtidsfylket.no
Telefon: 99 01 7 8 52

Ove Kjøllesdal

Styremedlem
Daglig leder
Eid Elektro
E-post: ove@eidelektro.no
Telefon: 91 13 95 72

Siri Dalehaug

Styremedlem
Manager
Skjolden Hotel AS
E-post: siri@skjoldenhotel.no
Telefon: 41 69 08 27



___________________________

Varamedlemmer



Aina Berg

Varamedlem
Konserndirektør Energi
NORCE
E-post: aibe@norceresearch.no
Telefon: 41 66 70 25

Marita Sylvi Lindvik

Varamedlem
Visit Nordfjord AS
E-post: marita@nordfjord.no
Telefon: 48148699

Olav Lægreid

Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Spilde Entreprenør AS
E-post: olav@spilde.no
Telefon: 41630292

Stian Hårklau

Styremedlem
Administrerende direktør
Airlift AS
E-post: stian.harklau@airlift.no
Telefon: 48 20 61 17

Roger Harkestad

Styremedlem
Konsernsjef
Tide Buss AS
E-post: roger.harkestad@tide.no

Randi Marie Sjøholt

Varamedlem
Adm. dir
Bedriftshelse1
E-post: Randi.Marie.Sjoholt@Bedriftshelse1.no
Telefon: 95 23 58 74