Styret i NHO Vestlandet

Styremedlemmer:

Aina M. Berg

Styreleder
Konserndirektør Energi
NORCE
E-post: aibe@norceresearch.no
Telefon: 41 66 70 25

Knut Arild Flatjord

Nestleder
Daglig leder
GK Inneklima AS
E-post: knut-arild.flatjord@gk.no
Telefon: 45 39 14 36

Trygve Solaas

Styremedlem
Verftsdirektør
Westcon Yards Florø
E-post: trygve.solaas@westcon.no
Telefon: 57 74 68 00

Stian Hårklau

Styremedlem
Administrerende direktør
Airlift Sercives AS
E-post: stian.harklau@airlift.no
Telefon: 48 20 61 17

Sølvi Solmunde

Styremedlem
Direktør
Clarion Hotel Admiral AS
E-post: solvi.solmunde@choice.no
Telefon: 911 43 619

Erik Osland

Styremedlem
Eier og daglig leder
Osland Havbruk
E-post: osland@osland.no
Telefon: 975 51 707

Jakob Særsten

Styremedlem
Adm. dir
LOS Gruppen 
E-post: jakob.sersten@los-gruppen.no
Telefon: 48 16 21 11

Ingrid Solheim

Varamedlem
Adm. dir
STS-gruppen
E-post: ingrid.strand.solheim@stsgruppen.com
Telefon: 91 80 74 55




___________________________

Varamedlemmer


Marita Sylvi Lindvik

Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Visit Nordfjord AS
E-post: marita@nordfjord.no
Telefon: 48148699

Olav Lægreid

Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Spilde Entreprenør AS
E-post: olav@spilde.no
Telefon: 41630292

Roger Harkestad

Varamedlem
Konsernsjef
Tide Buss AS
E-post: roger.harkestad@tide.no

Randi Marie Sjøholt

Varamedlem
Adm. dir
Bedriftshelse1
E-post: Randi.Marie.Sjoholt@Bedriftshelse1.no
Telefon: 95 23 58 74

Linda Hovland 

Varamedlem
Daglig leder
Framtidsfylket AS 
E-post: linda@framtidsfylket.no
Telefon: 99 01 7 8 52

Erik Erdal 

Varamedlem
SVP 
Aker Solutions AS 
E-post: erik.erdal@akersolutions.com
Telefon: 913 33 887