Aktuelt

Kontakt

Roald Gulbrandsen

Regiondirektør

NHO Østfold

roald.gulbrandsen@nho.no
Mobil
+4791369564
Ingunn Hermansen

Rådgiver

NHO Innlandet

ingunn.hermansen@nho.no
Mobil
41608080
Frode Berntsen

Advokat

NHO Innlandet

frode.berntsen@nho.no
Mobil
90576983
Linn Alicia Slora Kristiansen

Rådgiver

NHO Innlandet

lask@nho.no
Mobil
41231669
Kjersti Granaasen

Rådgiver

NHO Innlandet

kjersti.granaasen@nho.no
Telefon
48052856
Gerd Kjølstad

Bedriftsrådgiver

NHO Innlandet

gerd.kjolstad@nho.no
Mobil
95853950
Ingvild Bergersen

Rådgiver

NHO Innlandet

ingvild.bergersen@nho.no
Mobil
92895757
Stein Åge Granlund

Regionsjef Nelfo

Hedmark og Oppland

steinag@nelfo.no
Mobil
922 56 205
Evy Sunde

Distriktssjef

Innkjøpskjeden Hedmark og Oppland

evy.sunde@nhoreiseliv.no
Mobil
907 76 514